photos

About Us

Lifeline Audio Video Technologies has been in business since 1990. Our team of designers, sales, installers, customer support, and service people takes pride in exceeding customer expectations. Our scope of work includes (but not limited to): Classroom amplification systems, interactive white boards, clickers, projectors, room control, 1 to 1 computing, audio and video systems, acoustics design and installation and theatrical stage lighting.

Meet Our Team

With more than a dozen highly trained staff members, we can offer you timely and
expert advice before, during and long after a sale. Meet our design team:


Scott Wright

Scott Wright
President

scott@lifelineav.com
View Profile
Scott has been designing, consulting, and selling audio video systems for over 20 years. He has also been influential in the design of hundreds of audio, video, and acoustical solutions throughout the United States and as far away as the Philippines. Scott has been on several audio/video manufacturers' new product development teams and was on the initial Beta test team for EASE (Enhanced Acoustic Simulator for Engineers). Scott is a much sought after speaker and has presented on a variety of topics at state and national audio, audiology, and architectural conferences. Scott graduated from the University of Wisconsin Platteville in 1990 with a bachelor's degree in Broadcast Technology Management and minor in business. Scott lives in Dickeyville, Wisconsin with his wife Connie and twin daughters Maggie and Kylie.
Hide Profile
Don Schroeder

Don Schroeder
Territory Manager - Classroom

don@lifelineav.com
View Profile
Don has over 10 years of experience in the audio and video industry. He is the classroom territory sales manager for several Midwest states. Don can assist you with all of the aspects of the 21st century classroom including: Classroom amplification, interactive whiteboards, 1 to 1 computing, projectors and classroom response systems. Call Don today to help with your 21st century classroom need.
Hide Profile

Support Staff

Dean GoninenOperations Managerdean@lifelineav.com
Steve IrishIn-House Techniciansteve@lifelineav.com
Adam KingLead Installation Technicianadam@lifelineav.com
Mick GoninenShipping Managermick@lifelineav.com
Connie WrightOffice Managerconnie@lifelineav.com